Mittwoch, 29. August 2007

Meme day!


Not tagging anyone. jay_linden did it so I wanted tooooo. Mwah! 1 .) Where were you when the ball dropped for 2006? Snugged up with my Katie and then probably online with friends! 2 .) How did you get the idea for your LJ name? From Katie calling me her Dark Knight… *scuffs* 3 .) What are you listening to right now? Switchfoot - The Beautiful Letdown 4 .) Has the death of a celebrity ever made you cry? Sad yeah, cry? Not that I remember… 5 .) What color underwear/boxers are you wearing? Um.. None… 6 .) Do you live in a zoo? No a box 7 .) What did you do this morning? Showered, made coffee, made breakfast for Katie, came in to work… 8 .) Where do you work? Tattoo parlor (am a body piercer) 9 .) What ended your last relationship? Jealousy 10 .) What are the last two digits of your phone number? 28 11 .) What was the last concert you attended? How sad is it I can't even remember.. Damnnnn… 12 .) Who was with you? Wold have been Katie or Wiet 13 .) What was the last movie you watched? TV: Half watched Ice Age last night. Theatre: PotC II 14 .) What do you dislike at the moment? Stupid psycho hose beast people.. 15 .) What food do you crave right now? Hmmm.. None 16 .) Did you dream last night? Nope 17 .) What was the last TV show you watched? Had MTV on this morning while I got dressed.. 18 .) What is your favorite piece of jewelry? Silver chain necklace/collar 19 .) Name someone on your Top 8 who is just like you? *head tilt* huh? 20 .) What is the last thing you ate? Papaya 21 .) Best friend of opposite sex? Wiet 22 .) Who last IMed you? jay_linden 23 .) Are you on any medication? Yes.. Ugh.. 24 .) What side of the bed do you sleep on? Left usually, but mostly whatever space Katie leaves me. 25 .) What color shirt are you wearing? Black 26 .) what color is your razor? Black 27 .) What is your favorite frozen treat? Blueberries and grapes 28 .) How many tattoos/piercing do you have? *sporfle* How much time do you have? Eight Tats, numerous piercings. 29 .) What're your favorite stores? Sam's, Borders 30 .) Are you thirsty right now? Nope.. *sips coffee* 31 .) Can you imagine yourself ever getting married? Hopefully.. *eyes American politicians* But you know, you have to watch us gay folks that want to marry, we breed like bunnies…better not encourage us. 32 .) Who's someone you haven't seen in a while and miss? Wiet, Bobby 33 .) What did you do last night? Played online.. Hung out with Katie. 34 .) Do you care what people think about you? Nope 35 .) Have you ever done something to instigate trouble? *snort*.. Yeah.. Ask around.. Hehehehehe.. 36 .) Do you like your nose? Yep 37 .) What color is your bedroom? White 38 .) When was the last time you worked out? Yesterday 39 .) Do you like pedicures? NO.. But I like when Katie gets them.. Mmmm.. Toes. 40 .) Where do you live? Atlanta 41 .) Are you an aggressive driver? Good lord yes. 42 .) Who is your cell phone carrier? Cingular 43 .) Do you like the person who posted this last? Yesssssssssssss!!! jay_linden is my Goose! 44 .) Do you know their Birthday? Yes! May.. Um.. The 10th!! 45 .) What is the thing you'd want to change most about yourself? Be more patient and not as outraged by idiots that mess with my friends just to be bullies 46 .) What color is your car? RED! 47 .) What do you smell like right now? Katie 48 .) What is your favorite color? White and black 49 .) Do you like mustard? Yep 50 .) What do you tell yourself when times get hard? It'll pass, just keep breathing and moving forward. 51 .) Would you ever sky dive? Yep 52 .) What do you sleep ON? Bed 53 .) What character from a movie/TV most reminds you of yourself? None that I can think of.. 54 .) Have you ever bid for something on ebay? Yep 55 .) What do you think of Angelina Jolie having a baby? hehe Oh! You mean the REAL Angelina.. Oh.. Cool. Hope moms and pops and babe are fabu.. 56 .) Do you enjoy giving hugs? Yep.. 57 .) Would you consider yourself to be fashionable? Nope 58 .) Do you own a digital camera? Nah 59 .) What celebrities have you been compared to? One of the Weasley twins.. With less hair…. Shut up.. *grumbles* 60 .) Who is your favorite Star Wars character? *shrugs* Haven't really watched it.. Bits and pieces only.. But Darth Vader had a cool robe!! 61 .) Does it annoy you when someone says they'll call but never do? nope.. Usually I forget. 62 .) What books, if any, have made you cry? Oh god.. Half of what I read.. ANYthing by Paulo Coelho, Ishmael by Daniel Quinn everytime I read it and others… 63 .) Are you a jealous person? Nope.. I hate jealousy.. I am territorial and protective as hell.. But not jealous 64 .) Do you ever feel guilty after eating meat? I am vegan - don't eat meat or dairy 65 .) If you were born the opposite sex what would your name be? According to my Momma - Robert, but if I got to name me as a boy - maybe Kevin 66 .) would you...you know, 69? *snort*..um.. 67 .) Where did you get your default pic? The one right now was made just today by the fabulous: fiercy! 68 .) What exactly are you wearing right now? cut offs and a black t-shirt, red hi-top converses 69 .) What are your current problems? Problems are only challenges we have yet to meet and defeat 70 .) What makes you the most happy? Katie, family, friends and a really good cup of coffee 71 .) If you could go back in time and change something would you? prolly 72 .) Name something obvious about you: I'm redheaded 73 .) What's the name of the song that you're listening to? Oohh.. Cd has changed.. Listening to Alanis Morissette now: You Learn 74 .) Any celeb you would marry? Angelina Jolie, Gina Gershon.. *guhs and wibbles* Um.. *whispers* and Sean Bean if I didn't have to deal with his boy parts and could just look at him and listen to him talk…. 75 .) Name someone with the same birthday as you. Not sure…. 76 .) Do you have a crush on someone? Yep.. My sweetie Katie 77 .) Ever sang in front of a large audience? NO.. Good lord NO! 78 .) What do you usually order from Starbucks? Coffee- Breakfast Blend, black, tall 79 .) Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity? nope 80 .) Do you still watch kiddy movies or kiddie TV shows? Sometimes.. I love animated movies, Shrek, Ice Age, Madagascar, etc… 81 .) Do you speak any other languages? I can ask for sex and drugs in a few… 82 .) What magazines do you read? Prick, Savage, Flash (All tat mags) 83 .) Have you ever ridden in a limo? Yep - my father's funeral.. I sat on the floor and ate peanuts (was a wee kidlet) 84 .) Has anyone you've been really close with passed away? Yep 85 .) Do you ever watch MTV? Yep 86 .) What's something that really annoys you? Bullies, bitchy stupid people, intolerance, whiners 87 .) Nickname(s): Jesser, Jezbell 88 .) Current location: Shop front counter 89 .) Eye color: muddy green 90 .) Do you get along with your parents? Yep.. I ADORE my Momma and Gran'pa 91 .) Are your parents married/separated/divorced? Mom is widow 92 .) Do you have any siblings? Yep.. Older Bro and younger sis 93 .) ice cream favorite? Don't eat it.. But when I did Butter Pecan.. Mmmmm 94 .) Season? Fall!! 95 .) Shampoo/conditioner? Sauve Lavender shampoo 96 .) Sing in the shower? Badly and off key 97 .) write on your hand? Yep 98 .) Call people back? sometimes 99 .) Believe in love? Hell yes! 100 .) Have any bad habits? Hell yes! 101 .) Broken a bone? Yep 102 .) Gotten stitches? Yep 103 .) Taken painkillers? Yep 104 .) Gone SCUBA diving? Nope 105 .) Been stung by a bee? yep 106 .) Thrown up in a restaurant? NO 107 .) Been to overnight camp? Yeah.. And I wandered off and they called my momma to come get me the next day. 108 .) Sworn in front of your parents? Yep and got whapped for it 109 .) Had detention? Pretty much every year I was in school 110 .) Been sent to the principal's office? All the time 111 .) Been called a hoe? Nope.. Dyke yes.. Hoe no 112 .) Been called a stank-ass mongoloid elf-tit lookin' sonofabitch? Not lately 113 .) Person to text you? Katie 114 .) What did it say? always 115 .) Person to call you? Random customer asking if we are open.. Um.. Yeah… 116 .) Person you hugged? Katie 117 .) Person you tackled? Wiet last time he was in town 118 .) Thing you touched? keyboard.. Ehhe.. Phone and coffee cup 119 .) Thing you ate? papaya 120 .) Thing you drank? coffee 121 .) Thing you said? "Have a good one. Shut up Chan." … pretty much normal conversation around here

2 Kommentare:

ha9kebergac8yahoocom hat gesagt…

*smothers Wiet in a thousand kisses* How is he?I am so bad, I keep meaning to ask!*kisses to you and Miss Katie too**gggg*

bzonam3rtaa hat gesagt…

*loves on you*Oh man.. I suck at keeping up with anything and anyone.. gah.. the road to hell is paved with alllll my good intentions. heheWiet is great. He is so happy up there and absolutely kicking ASS. AND he is dating a real girl.. not just a bimbette. I miss him soooooo but I talk to him and we email!!*huggles and smooches from Katie and I and hope you are doing good*Mwah!